Main content
Main content
Dean Katie O'Dair


Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC):

IQAC Members List

S. No. Name Particulars Position in IQAC
1 Dr. P. Maheswaran
Principal, PGPCOE
Chair Person Chair Person
2 Dr. K. Periasamy
Dean – Academic Affairs, PGPEI
Dr. G. Rajarajan
Research Coordinator, PGPEI
Mr. K. N. Ramesh
Vice Principal, Department of Commerce
Mr. P. Tamilmani
Mr. P. Palaniappan
Head, Department of Physics
Senior Administrative Officers Member
3 Dr. S. Lalitha
Head, Department of Tamil
Dr. R. Ramachandran
Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Dr. S. Deepa
Head, Department of Food Processing
Dr. T. Yasodha
Head, Department of Biotechnology
Teachers Representative Member
4 Thiru. M. Ganapathy
Correspondent, PGPEI
Management Representative Member
5 Prof. M. Mohamed Sheriff
Advisor, PGPCOE
Mr. K. Sakthivel
AP, Department of Computer Science, PGPCAS
Mr. G. Vijaybaskar
AP, Department of Computer Science, PGPCAS
Mr. K. Pradeep,
Miss. K. Janani,
III B.A. English, PGPCAS
Nominees from Local Society, Students and Alumni Member
6 Dr. S. Muthu
Advisor, PGPEWS
Dr. R. Kulandaivel
Thangam Hospital, Namakkal
Nominee from Employers Member
7 Mrs. S. Gandhimathi
Head, Department of Computer Science
IQAC Coordinator Member